Academy of Medical Science of Ukraine Institute of Oncology
Director of institute
S. A. Shalimov
Chief surgeon of Ministry of Health of Ukraine President of surgeons science association of Ukraine
Honorary head of the of Clinical and Experimental Surgery Institute of Ukraine
A. A. Shalimov
Ministry of Health
Chief deputy of State Secretary
Y.V. Polyachenko
The Russian Academy of Medical Sciences Blohin Russian oncological scientific center
Doctor of Medicine, Professor
Y. V. Patyutko
Создание сайтов